Choice 1= Mini Documentary:

So I actually made this video awhile ago when I went with some friends up to Springfield Missouri. Me Jake and Morgan went to a random shop called Talula’s and asked her if we could do a film on her shop. The video was actually placed in a contest at Drury University. We have only a few hours to go out, find a shop, and record, come back and edit the video, and turn it in before the due time. My job was to be the producer. Morgan was the voice in the video, and Jake video taped the footage. Since i was the producer I helped film and come up with the script for what Morgan had to say. I also used Adobe premiere to edit the film to make the interview into a movie. I thought this video would be perfect for the video assignment. At the end of the contest I ended up getting 3rd place out of all the teams.

Daily Create:

//platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

Video Essay:

On a side note…. THE ROYALS WON THE WORLD SERIES, GO ROYALS!!!!